As a fan of Bruichladdich I follow the #bruichladdich on WordPress. Whisky Lady in India has posted some very excellent blogs on her site that I enjoyed very mush. In fact so much that I asked if I could reblog them on my page. I was allowed to and naturally I will mention her page and other social media links.

Thank you for all these blogs! I hope this blog will create more traffic!

You can also find Whisky Lady in India on:

Whisky Lady

This was an evening much awaited! Planned back in early 2016 initially for January 2017 then postponed to May 2017… To say I was rather impatient waiting for this session is a bit of an understatement!

Now normally, we prefer to keep our sampling to 3 whiskies… however the idea of sampling two unpeated, two peated and two super turbo peated from the same distillery was impossible to resist! Particularly if that distillery happened to be Bruichladdich.

Our Whisky Ladies are made of sterner stuff and have proven we are up to the challenge! Hence the ‘birth’ of the Bruichladdich “Peat Progression”  evening…

View original post 234 more words

